CONTACTE

  • S.C. FANY BUCU GAMES S.R.L.

    Timișoara, Str. Ivanovici D. Mendeleev nr. 25, Județ Timiș
    +40 752 235 332
    sipovsky@kajot.cz

  • Departamentul Comercial

    Jan Sipovsky
    Director General

    +40 752 235 332
    sipovsky@kajot.cz

  • Departamentul Comercial

    Marius Morar
    Sales Manager

    +40 742 170 675
    morar@kajot.ro

  • Departamentul Comercial

    George Oprea
    Sales Manager

    +40 742 170 084
    oprea@kajot.ro

  • Office

    Andra Paraschiv
    Asistent Manager

    +40 743 084 128
    andra@kajot.ro

  • Departamentul Financiar-Contabil

    Cristina Ciul
    Economist

    +40 745 357 331
    ciul@kajot.ro

  • Departamentul Tehnic

    Emilia Colăcel
    Tehnician

    +40 743 185 556
    tehnic@kajot.ro

KAJOT Mondial

 

KAJOT Mondial